The MSTCA is Proud to Announce the McIntyre/Polizzotto Scholarships.

The MSTCA is proud to announce the 18 student-athletes selected as recipients of the 2019/20 McIntyre/Polizzotto Scholarships.

The MSTCA would like to thank the many qualified candidates for applying to our scholarship fund this year, and would also like to thank the members of the Scholarship Committee for their hard work in selecting the recipients.

GIRLS SCHOLARSHIPS: Annie Jackson Boston Latin School $5,000, Jada Johnson Sharon High School $1,000, Ashley Keleher Mashpee High School $1,000, Lindsay Rebecca Marjanski South Hadley High School $1,000, Wonuola Ashaju Fitchburg High School $500, Abigail Chorches Falmouth High School $500, Dawnesha Dwyer-Young Westwood High School $500, Sarah Lavery North Andover High School $500, Shannon LeVangie Notre Dame Academy $500, Grace Tredo East Longmeadow High School $500

BOYS SCHOLARSHIPS: Ethan Weiner Barnstable High School $5,000, Shane Grant Walpole High School $1,000, Jack Steen Wellesley High School $1,000, Christopher T. Vayda Hampshire Regional High School $1,000, Jacob Dubin Sharon High School $500, Michael Mullahy Mansfield High School $500, Will Park Shahbazian Andover High School $500, Chris Tilton Silver Lake Regional High School $500.