MSTCA Will Induct 5 Athletes To The HOF on January 29th!

The MSTCA will induct five athletes into the Athlete Hall of Fame on January 28, 2024 at the "Ron Wayne Hall Of Fame Luncheon". The Ceremony will take place during the Small School State Coaches Invitational at Reggie Lewis Center. The Ron Wayne Hall Of Fame Luncheon will take place from 11-1pm upstairs, followed by a ceremony during a pause of the track meet at around 1:15 PM on the infield of the Track.

The following athletes will be inducted:

Billy Harrington Swampscott, Class of '86, X-C & Distance

Alicia Porro- Norwell, Class of '90. Jumps, Sprints & Hurdles

Heather Grimshaw- Class of '88 Seekonk X-C, Middle Distance

John Russell- St John's Prep Class of '93 , X-C & Distance

Christine Moschella - Hopkinton Class of 2001, Sprint & Jumps