2022 MSTCA Hall of Fame Inductees & Special Award Recipients Announced

These are the 2022 Hall of Fame Inductees & Special Award Recipients:

Michael Budd, East Longmeadow (Western MA)

Steve Derro, Pentucket

Derek Ellis, Mansfield

Mel Gonsalves, Lincoln-Sudbury

Connie Putnam, Mohawk Trail (Veteran’s Division)

Lou Tozzi Distinguished Service Award - Pete Rittenburg

Bill O’Connor Humanitarian Award - Kent Taylor

Lifetime Achievement Award - Bill Squires (Posthumous)

Tickets are $40, and can be purchased from Lou Tozzi at: (617-947-1031/LP.Tozz@gmail.com), or Fred Doyle at: (617- 894-1741/mstca.events @gmail.com).