/Coaching Vacancies

Hull, King Philip Regional, St. Mary's, Hingham, Mount Alvernia H.S., Triton Regional H.S, Weymouth, Nipmuc Regional, Boston College High School, Triton Middle School Seeking Coaches.

Hull High School is looking for a Co-Head Coach for the Track and Field teams for both Winter and Spring. If you are interested in the position please apply on SchoolSpring.com, or if you would like to know more about the position please reach out to the Athletic Director, Connor Duhaime, at: cduhaime@town.hull.ma.us.

King Philip Regional has 3 open positions indoors, and 3 outdoors. Boys head coach, boys assistant coach, and girls assistant coach for each season. They are separate positions each season. Biggest need is Sprints/Hurdles or Throws. Interested candidates should contact Athletic Director Gary Brown, at: browng@kingphilip.org. The head coaching position is posted on school spring and can be accessed here: https://www.schoolspring.com/job.cfm?jid=4038197

St. Mary's of Lynn is looking for an assistant coach for the upcoming indoor and/or outdoor track seasons. Preference will be given to coaches who specialize in distance and middle distance. Grades 6-12, girls and boys. Interested applicants should reach out to head coach Tristan Smith at: CoachSmithSMH@gmail.com.

Hingham High School is seeking a Girls Head Track Coach for the Winter and Spring Seasons. For more Information please contact Athletic Director Jim Quatromoni at jquatromoni@highamschools.org. To apply go to www.schoolspring.com. Both positions are posted: ID 3990336 and 3990343

Mount Alvernia H.S. in Newton MA is looking for a girls' head Cross Country coach for the Fall season 2022. Season starts on Monday, Aug 22. Practices are generally Monday thru Friday. 3:30 to 5PM. We have about 7 girls on the team. Coaching experience is preferred. Interested candidates should contact Julie Gosselin, A.D., at either 617-969-2260 x35 or email: jgosselin@mountalverniahs.org.

Triton Regional High School is need of an Assistant Coach in X-Country, Indoor Track and Outdoor Track. The positions can be filled by more than one candidate if needed. Please contact Head Coach Joseph Colbert at: joseph.colbert@tritonschools.org

Triton Regional Middle School in Newbury is still in need of a middle school cross-country coach. The team usually has between 15-20 runners of varying ability levels and meets 4 days a week from 2:30-4:00 PM, and there are 3-4 dual meets as well as the Middle School State Championship Meet in Devens. The team collaborates closely with the high school team and coaches. For more info, contact Head Coach Joseph Colbert at: joseph.colbert@tritonschools.org, or click the link to SchoolSpring to apply: https://www.schoolspring.com/job.cfm?jid=3914038

Weymouth High School is looking for an assistant coach for indoor track in 2022-23, preferably with knowledge or experience in the sprinting, hurdles, or jumps events. Contact Mike Miller at michael.miller@weymouthps.org or John Connolly at john.connolly@weymouthps.org.

Nipmuc Regional High School is seeking an assistant cross country coach. Interested candidates should contact Justin Townsend at: jtownsend@mursd.org.

Boston College High School seeking Head Indoor and Outdoor Track Coaches. Please reach out to Tom Conley (tconley@bchigh.edu) at the Boston College High School Athletic Department.